Business Opportunities in U.S. Healthcare for Medical Tourism | Webcast Wednesday Sept. 10 @ 10 AM (EST)

Rising costs of healthcare under Obamacare are causing more employers to implement medical tourism. 

Do you want to target the U.S. market but are not sure how to develop a strategy that works? The first step is to understand the U.S. Healthcare system, who provides coverage and what are the main challenges, concerns and goals that U.S. employers and insurance companies are facing in order to reduce healthcare costs while maintaining high quality of healthcare for their employees and insured clients.

Attend this webcast and learn about exciting opportunities in U.S. healthcare for medical tourism the challenges of U.S. Healthcare Reform for employers and insurance companies and what are the initiatives self funded employers are implementing to reduce healthcare costs.

If you are an international healthcare provider that is trying to attract the U.S. market and is interested to build business connections with U.S. buyers of healthcare, this is a webcast you can’t afford to miss! 

Register Now >> https://health.webex.com/health/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=662147906

UntitledPresented By:
Jonathan Edelheit
CEO
Medical Tourism Association

 

TIME & DATE INFORMATION

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:00 am
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00) 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 3:00 pm
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00) 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 5:00 pm
Saudi Arabia Time (Riyadh, GMT+03:00)

 

Register Now >> https://health.webex.com/health/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=662147906

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *